I love sales.  If something’s a buck, you can’t really go too wrong.  And because I’m so in love with Alissa Johnson’s Providence series, we’re offering her first book, AS LUCK WOULD HAVE IT, for one whopping dollar.  I’m not talking ebook, even.  It’s a real, honest-to-goodness book with pages you can hold in your hot little hands.

Now you have no excuse not to try it.  Click on the cover or links above to buy and read an excerpt.  This offer is exclusive to the Dorchester website and ends on June 15–so don’t wait!.

But, I’ll warn you now, if you enjoy historicals in the vein of Julia Quinn or Stephanie Laurens, you’ll be hooked.  Because Ali just keeps getting better and better with every book.  McALISTAIR’S FORTUNE–available now–gave me that completely heart-melting “awww” moment.

Apparently we’re not the only ones feeling generous.  There’s a slew of Forever titles for $1.00 (or less!), including titles by Carolyn Jewel and Robin Wells.  And Orbit’s discount read of the month is MIDNGHT NEVER COME by Marie Brennan.  It normally retails for $14.99, but until June 30, you can get it for–that’s right–$1.00.

Advertisements